How can reset my device to factory defaults?

To reset your device to factory defaults please press and hold the Bypass button for 4 second and then release. The Schedule LED will begin flashing for 5 seconds, after it stops both Schedule and Wi-Fi LED will start flashing 4 times. When both LEDs stop flashing the Smart Power (blue) and Surge (orange) LEDs will turn to solid. The i-BRIGHT device is now back to factory default settings.

Please note that if you wish to use the device on a different account, the device must be deleted from the BRIGHTenergy website. 

Is article helpful?